Immediate Past President: Caroline Coler

President: Cara Baldwin

1st Vice President Programs: Nancy Osgood

2nd Vice President Membership: Wendy Howe

Recording Secretary: Vicki Grady

Corresponding Secretary: Sue Conti

Treasurer: Ceresse Nada

Standing Committes subject to appointment by President

The following are recommendations by the nomimating committee:

Ways & Means: Sandy Owens

Parliamentarian/Political Education: Darryl Jacobson-Barnes

Bylaws: Linley Wilson

Americanism: Nancy Osgood

Caring for America: Kathie Bennett

Youth Outreach: Kathie Bennet & Marina Radman

Armed Services: Michelle Wilson

Publicity: Stephanie Stocker

Newsletter: Wendy Howe